

Alicante, 27 November 2014

Report on the Elections

Staff allowed to vote: 776

Quorum 518

Staff participated: 525

Participation: 67,65%

Valid votes: 514

Blank Votes: 3

The candidates received the following votes

Void Votes:

Alonso Moreno	Valentin	94
Carabias Martin	Katharina	168
Fael	Guido	99
Martinez Möckel	Claudio	136
Morgan	Rhys	202
Pasinato	Natalie	196
Scardocchia	Susy	70
Schneider	Gregor	304

8

Janice	251
Christophe	192
Annakim	194
Inge	183
Marco	293
José María	84
Alexander	173
Álvaro	192
	Christophe Annakim Inge Marco José María Alexander

Consequently, in accordance with Article 29 of the Rules concerning Elections and Appointment to the Staff Committee of the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market ('Rules'), the following candidates are elected

Schneider	Gregor
Paolacci	Marco
Batterbee Fisher	Janice
Morgan	Rhys
Pasinato	Natalie
Giese	Annakim
Sesma Marino	Alvero 1

In accordance with Article 29 and 37 Rules, the following reserve list is established

List U4U - Union for Unity

E101 0-10	omon for omity	
Schifko	Alexander	173
Carabias Martin	Katharina	168
Martinez Möckel	Claudio	136

R&D OAMI-ALICANTE e INDEPENDIENTES

Chaillet	Christophe	192
Fael	Guido	99
Alonso Moreno	Valentin	94
Ruiz Nieto	José María	84
Scardocchia	Susy	70

The candidates, in accordance with Article 32 Rules, may renounce their election within 3 working days by informing the Appointing Authority.

¹ After drawing lots in accordance with Article 29(3) Rules

In accordance	with Art	ticle 34 I	Rules,	Mr. G	3regor	Schneider	shall	convene	the	first	meeting	of the	ne Sta	aff (Committee	within
5 working days	. The fire	st meetin	g shall	take	place	within 5 wo	rking	days after	r beir	ng co	onvened.					

The results of the elections may be challenged in accordance with Article 30 Rules. Any impugnation must be sent to the Electoral Board in writing within 3 working days; the Electoral Board shall inform the Appointing Authority without any delay.

Christoph Bartos Stefan Martin Barbara Dreyer

Michele Maria Benedetti Aloisi Jean Pierre Courbes Ric Wasley